Deutsch English

Deutsch English

THE WHO My Generation (SACD)

Product No.: 2016-3999
Print data sheet Print
25,00 EUR
incl. 19 % Tax excl. Shipping costs
- +

Format: Audio SACD
Label: MCA Records ‎– 088 113 182-2
Release: 2003
Condition: sehr gut
Seltene Multichannel SACD. Leichte Gebrauchspuren am Case und der CD sichtbar. Spielt einwandfrei.


1     Out In The Street     
2     I Don't Mind     
3     The Good's Gone     
4     La-La-La Lies     
5     Much Too Much     
6     My Generation     
7     The Kids Are Alright     
8     Please, Please, Please     
9     It's Not True     
10     I'm A Man     
11     A Legal Matter     
12     The Ox     
13     Circles     
14     I Can't Explain     
15     Bald Headed Woman     
16     Daddy Rolling Stone     
17     Leaving Here (Alternate)     
18     Lubie (Come Back Home)     
19     Shout And Shimmy     
20     (Love Is Like A) Heat Wave     
21     Motoring     
22     Anytime You Want Me     
23     Anyway Anyhow Anywhere (Alternate)     
24     Instant Party Mixture     
25     I Don't Mind (Full Length Version)     
26     The Good's Gone (Full Length Version)     
27     My Generation (Instrumental Version)     
28     Anytime You Want Me (A Capella Version)     
29     A Legal Matter (Mono)     
30     My Generation (Mono)

Your Question

Type of request:
your name:
Your e-mail address:
Your question or comment:
Please answer the following question:
your answer:


Der angebotene Artikel ist gebraucht und von uns sorgfältig geprüft. (Gebrauchtware) Weiterführende Informationen finden Sie in unserem Bewertungssystem.

Customer reviews:

Author: Visitor

Your opinion:

CAUTION: HTML is not supported!


Please answer the following question: 2+2=
your answer:

Tags: SACD  Who